top of page

Hike Taggart Lake and Bradley Lake Loop



This was such a great hike to end our trip on! We had done a couple harder hikes, and this one was very chill, but still had some thrill! The views were amazing and the trial was fairly easy. It is a decent length, but we saw people of all ages on this hike. We did this counterclockwise based off of a few AllTrails review we read, but it is total personal preference! I don't have many details or tips for this trail other than I definitely think it should be on your list. I brought my ENO hammock with me and used it sitting by Taggart Lake to take in the views and I am SO glad I did! It was so peaceful. I could have sat there all day long! I think you'll really enjoy Trail Info: Length: 6.0 miles Elevation Gain: 761 ft Route Type: Loop











17 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page