top of page

Guess Where Road Trips

Would you hit the road without knowing where you're going?!


I LOVE planning trips. It's half the fun of traveling for me! I love learning everything I can about a new place and will research it to death in order to find all of the coolest things to see and the best things to do! On occasion, researching a destination to its core takes a LITTLE bit of the luster out of it. Of course most places are more amazing in person when you get to see it for yourself, but there is still a sense of familiarity and the feeling of wonder can be slightly dulled. I'll say, sometimes it would be nice to have someone do all of it for me, know all of the fun stuff, plan everything, put it together, and all I would have to do is show up, have fun, and feel the full wonder! Well, GUESS WHAT!!!


I found it! The place that does this very thing!

GUESS WHERE TRIPS!

Guess Where Trips creates one day, surprise road trips that reveal hidden gems, small businesses and charming towns through a series of envelopes that are opened throughout the day to reveal your stops.

They currently offer curated road trips in CANADA

GEORIGA, USA

FLORIDA, USA

NORTH CAROLINA, USA

(just launched May 2023)


Soon to come are: Washington D.C. and Baltimore, Maryland!


I chose the "Quaint Corners" road trip in Georgia. I filmed my surprise road trip on my Instagram @thegirlwhohikes and saved the whole thing in a Highlight if you'd like to check it out! (without revealing the surprises of course!)

I got to discover places in Georgia that I probably wouldn't have ever found myself! I loved the entire experience of not knowing where I would go next. Each envelope was like a fun present that I got to open. I got to eat some amazing food at local small town spots, and see things I didn't even know existed in my state!


For a family road trip, solo trip, exploring a new city on vacation, or to give as a gift for a birthday or holiday, Guess Where Road Trips are the perfect option for any person and every occasion! You pick the "theme" of the kind of trip you want, they do all of the work and send you your itinerary. You show up and have the time of your life discovering new things and making memories.



USE CODE "HIKE10" in checkout for 10% off any road trip!


It was SO worth it and I have been raving about it to all of my friends. I got so many responses like "This looks so fun!" "What a neat idea!" and "Where is this place?!"


You are going to love this! I can't wait for you to get on the road and see where YOU end up!




4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page